Log in

2018-2019 Board Members

executive Board

President    Kelly Kreis

1st Vice President Michelle Funkhouser

2nd Vice President         Kerri Eldridge and Joy Kovacevic

Secretary LaDonna Cavanaugh

Treasurer Deborah Kalisz Wehr

Parliamentarian Amy Sutton


Honorary Presidents    Hollyanne Milley, 
   Holly Dailey

Honorary Vice President    Maria McConville

Advisor    Esther Howard


Sip and Shop

Tour of Homes

Standing Committees / Special Committees

Backchannels Editor P.A. Mancini and Jackie                                                                                                 Habel

Charitable Causes Paula Ann Mancini

Fundraising Kerri Eldridge

Historian Maggie Hollinger

Hospitality Holly Scherer

 International Liaison  Melissa Pederson

JAFOWL Representative Connie Semonite

Membership & Directory Barb Patterson

Military Support Organizations Outreach Patty Barron

New Member Table Jill Vaniman

Public Relations Chair

Publicity                                                             Jackie Habel

Social Media

Reservations Mandy Downey

Scholarships Sharise Spellman and Kim Houston

Special Activities Jill Vaniman

Tours Michelle Zuniga

Vendor Chair Kathy Fox

Volunteer Coordinator Kim Nykanen

Ways & Means Christie Kehoe

Web Administrator Diane Martinez

Zip Code Groups Jennifer Stepetic


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software